Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Fort Hamilton Foot Care

Podiatrist & Surgeon located in Dyker Heights, Brooklyn, NY

66 total reviews

Fort Hamilton Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Hamilton Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIKTORIYA K.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great service
Beatrice M.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Montalvo is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I recommend him highly.
Rahman J.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr Montalvo and the staff are phenomenal! Patient, courteous, and simple. Highly recommend!!!!
Julia L.
Submitted 03/17/18
After having a terrible experience with another foot doctor, I was extremely surprised and relieved that this doctor actually knew what he was doing. He made me feel comfortable and literally took care of me with ease and tender care. I highly recommend him!
Danny J.
Submitted 02/24/18
Excellent service dr Montalvo took his time and explain my situation. Great I left feeling better.
Ann C.
Submitted 02/13/18
My feet are happy (after treatment)and so am I! Dr. Mantalvo is a skilled and caring podiatrist. So glad I found him! Hope you find him too!
Melanie Y.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Montalvo and the two ladies working for him are great! Very sweet, great bedside manner. Dr. Montalvo fixed my problem and is very genuine. That matters to me because its hard to find doctors who genuinely care and are attentive.
KerriMarie B.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr.Montalvo is always caring and kind.He spends the time to make his patients feel comfortable when they are in pain.
James V.
Submitted 12/02/17
Dr. Montalvo is the best!
Carrie H.
Submitted 10/08/17
Dr. Montalvo is one of the best doctors I ever went to. He is always there ready to help. When I first went to him because of my constant foot pain he knew exactly what the problem was and he fixed it!!! HE IS THE BEST!
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr Montalvo is truly an excellent doctor.My husband and I have been coming to him for over 25 years!!
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 05/21/17
Dr. Montalvo is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/15/17
Top notch all the way!
Nubia V.
Submitted 04/07/17
Very down to earth, and informative. Gave me a plan that suits me to a tee.
Patrick G.
Submitted 04/07/17
I have an old injury in my foot that is beginning to cause more pain and discomfort. I tried to address this at another doctor's office a few years ago. Their treatment did not work. I actually ended up enduring more pain from a poorly fitting orthotic that other doctor produced! But Dr. Montalvo used a different technique to produce an orthotic and I have a great deal of confidence that this will prove to be a better longterm solution to a problem that is affecting my lifestyle and overall health. I am very impressed with Dr. Montalvo's service and his approach to seeking the right solution.
Tracy F.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr. Montalvo is the best. He takes care of my entire family.
Rita M.
Submitted 04/03/17
Always a great experience. Professional care, pleasant staff. Highly recommend this doctor.
Imelda F.
Submitted 03/28/17
Exelent always
Yvette W.
Submitted 12/29/16
I was referred to Dr Montalvo by one of his former patients. She described how wonderful he was and how he saved her foot. I decided to give him a try and he definitely lived up to her compliments of him. He makes you feel as if you knew him for years and he definitely knows what he's doing. I will definitely refer anyone to him that needs a podiatrist.
Natalie M.
Submitted 12/29/16
Best doctor !!! Been my doctor for nearly 15 years!!! AMAZING!!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Aetna accepted (out of pocket). Please contact our office for more information about insurances or if you do not see your insurance listed. Financing is available for cash patients.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Health First
Health Plus
Healthcare Partners
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Worker's Compensation