Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Fort Hamilton Foot Care

Podiatrist & Surgeon located in Dyker Heights, Brooklyn, NY

70 total reviews

Fort Hamilton Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Hamilton Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very friendly staff ,clean Doc Luis care make you feel comfortable Able to answer all questions and concerns well I repeat absolutely
Margie Y.
Submitted 05/18/21
My visit with Dr. Montalvo was a positive experience. He is very pleasant and very easy to communicate with.
Mike K.
Submitted 04/24/21
Doctor Luis is very professional. Office staff very friendly. Took great care explaining my condition and the remedies to correct. Would definitely recommend this doctor to friends and family.
Elaine R.
Submitted 04/19/21
I always rely on Dr Montalvo to take care of my feet issues. My grandson and daughter use him also. A knowledgeable, caring and compassionate Doctor.
Alejandro L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great doctor talks to you and keeps you calm during the procedure
Bart B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Montalvo is a great doctor, I recommend everybody to go to him.
Patricia O.
Submitted 02/11/21
Taken at my appointment time, professional office staff and Dr Montalvo is great!!
George A.
Submitted 02/06/21
Wonderful
Diana F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Montalvo was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. He was a great listener and took time to explain my problem. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Diana L. B.
Submitted 02/04/21
The receptionist Sylvia, was helpful and lovely as can be. Dr. Montavlo was terrific. He took his time explaining everything I needed to know concerning my foot . I’m a nervous Nellie when it comes to medical procedures. Very compassionate and reassuring he is.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 01/05/21
No wait,pleasant surroundings. Compassionate doctor and office staff.
Alicia G.
Submitted 12/10/20
he is a very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor . he has a charming personality which makes u feel at ease. I would have no qualms about going back if I ever had another foot problem
Beatrice M.
Submitted 10/23/20
DrMontalvo is a caring professional that listens to his patients
Laura H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Montalvo is the best podiatrist!
Doris G.
Submitted 08/15/20
He is a great knowledgeable doctor who took the time to listen to my concerns and explained things to me very well.
Anna C.
Submitted 08/14/20
Wonderful experience. I highly recommend.
Bill H.
Submitted 08/10/20
Good service
Lillieann A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Wonderful as always
Julia L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Montalvo is the best! I didn’t have to wait long and the procedure was very fast. I highly recommend him!
Bart B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Excellent
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Aetna accepted (out of pocket). Please contact our office for more information about insurances or if you do not see your insurance listed. Financing is available for cash patients.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Health First
Health Plus
Healthcare Partners
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Worker's Compensation