Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Fort Hamilton Foot Care

Podiatrist & Surgeon located in Dyker Heights, Brooklyn, NY

48 total reviews

Fort Hamilton Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Hamilton Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Niki V.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was my first visit with Dr Montalvo but you can tell he knows his stuff. He was very nice, professional and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. Sylvia at the front desk was also very nice and friendly.
Ana R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Montalvo was pleasant, informative and explained all my issues clearly. I would recommend him to others.
Vincent P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very pleasant professional great personality will continue with him
Carmen M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr.Montalvo is great, he is straight to the point and really looks out for the best interest of his patient by listening well and providing multiple solutions.
Leo D.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. M. was welcoming and friendly. He did a thorough examination on my son’s feet and gave valuable feedback.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/03/19
Professional and very attentive to my sons foot issues .
Karen D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great care! ThNk you.
Nicolas M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great Experience.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very good visit with the doctor. He listened, gave me options and was a pleasure to deal with
Jean F.
Submitted 07/11/19
It was a very good experience. Dr. Montalvo took care of me right away!
Charles A.
Submitted 06/04/19
On time, courteous, and pleasant Recommended to friends
Zane P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Found Dr. Montalvo to be informative and honest. Wait time was minimal. I left feeling confident that my issue was solved. Would highly recommend!
Allen G.
Submitted 04/13/19
The doctor listens closely, clearly discusses my concerns and is glad to answer all my questions. I never feel that he is in a hurry to get to his next patient.
Rita R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great doctor!! Good and fast at what he does! Definitely recommend him
Kathleen C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great staff and on time with appointments. The doctor is very helpful and personable.
Jean E.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Montalvo is a caring, patient doctor. He takes the time to explain his diagnosis and all options for treatment. I highly recommend him.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr.Montalvo, is the best! He is friendly and professional. He up to date with the latest breakthroughs. His office staff is great. They’re responsive, friendly and easily handle health issurance and any prescription issues. Every visit is a pleasure. I would recommend his services to anyone.
Bernard C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Through examine and came to solutions
Micha M.
Submitted 09/29/18
Excellent doctor!
Kayla D.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Montalvo was great with my daughter and giving advice about her dancing feet.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Aetna accepted (out of pocket). Please contact our office for more information about insurances or if you do not see your insurance listed. Financing is available for cash patients.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Health First
Healthcare Partners
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Worker's Compensation