Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Fort Hamilton Foot Care

Podiatrist & Surgeon located in Dyker Heights, Brooklyn, NY

64 total reviews

Fort Hamilton Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Hamilton Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia O.
Submitted 02/11/21
Taken at my appointment time, professional office staff and Dr Montalvo is great!!
George A.
Submitted 02/06/21
Wonderful
Diana F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Montalvo was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. He was a great listener and took time to explain my problem. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Diana L. B.
Submitted 02/04/21
The receptionist Sylvia, was helpful and lovely as can be. Dr. Montavlo was terrific. He took his time explaining everything I needed to know concerning my foot . I’m a nervous Nellie when it comes to medical procedures. Very compassionate and reassuring he is.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 01/05/21
No wait,pleasant surroundings. Compassionate doctor and office staff.
Alicia G.
Submitted 12/10/20
he is a very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor . he has a charming personality which makes u feel at ease. I would have no qualms about going back if I ever had another foot problem
Beatrice M.
Submitted 10/23/20
DrMontalvo is a caring professional that listens to his patients
Laura H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Montalvo is the best podiatrist!
Doris G.
Submitted 08/15/20
He is a great knowledgeable doctor who took the time to listen to my concerns and explained things to me very well.
Anna C.
Submitted 08/14/20
Wonderful experience. I highly recommend.
Bill H.
Submitted 08/10/20
Good service
Lillieann A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Wonderful as always
Julia L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Montalvo is the best! I didn’t have to wait long and the procedure was very fast. I highly recommend him!
Bart B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Excellent
Beatrice M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Montalvo is always professional and sincerely cares for his patients. I recommend him highly.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 02/01/20
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Niki V.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was my first visit with Dr Montalvo but you can tell he knows his stuff. He was very nice, professional and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. Sylvia at the front desk was also very nice and friendly.
Ana R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Montalvo was pleasant, informative and explained all my issues clearly. I would recommend him to others.
Vincent P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very pleasant professional great personality will continue with him
Carmen M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr.Montalvo is great, he is straight to the point and really looks out for the best interest of his patient by listening well and providing multiple solutions.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Aetna accepted (out of pocket). Please contact our office for more information about insurances or if you do not see your insurance listed. Financing is available for cash patients.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Health First
Health Plus
Healthcare Partners
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Worker's Compensation