Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Fort Hamilton Foot Care

Podiatrist & Surgeon located in Dyker Heights, Brooklyn, NY

78 total reviews

Fort Hamilton Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Hamilton Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis O.
Submitted 11/18/21
Exelente Dr. Muy comprensible y profesonal. Su consultorio es de muy fasil acceso y muy limpio.
JoAnn L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Doctor was very personable and helpful in explaining my foot problem. Prompt on my appointment time.
Margherite G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very nice, knowledgeable dr. Did not rush me out of office. Thorough as well!
Margherite G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr was wonderful, caring and knowledgeable!! Would go back again if needed without hesitation…
Deshawn V.
Submitted 10/30/21
What a wonderful doctor, wonderful bedside manner. Explained in detail what the problem was and how we would fix it. Overall a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this physician.
Fausto S.
Submitted 09/02/21
I was happy Dr. Montalvo spoke Spanish and took his time to explain what was going on with my feet. I didn’t feel rushed and I would share his info with friends.
Diana F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Montalvo is exceptional. He takes his time and is relatable. Great care
Robert N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very pleasant intake. Dr Montalvo was very professional and answered my questions. Took great care of my foot wound. My first visit today. Found a great Doctor and Staff.
Jose O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very friendly staff ,clean Doc Luis care make you feel comfortable Able to answer all questions and concerns well I repeat absolutely
Margie Y.
Submitted 05/18/21
My visit with Dr. Montalvo was a positive experience. He is very pleasant and very easy to communicate with.
Mike K.
Submitted 04/24/21
Doctor Luis is very professional. Office staff very friendly. Took great care explaining my condition and the remedies to correct. Would definitely recommend this doctor to friends and family.
Elaine R.
Submitted 04/19/21
I always rely on Dr Montalvo to take care of my feet issues. My grandson and daughter use him also. A knowledgeable, caring and compassionate Doctor.
Alejandro L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great doctor talks to you and keeps you calm during the procedure
Bart B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Montalvo is a great doctor, I recommend everybody to go to him.
Patricia O.
Submitted 02/11/21
Taken at my appointment time, professional office staff and Dr Montalvo is great!!
George A.
Submitted 02/06/21
Wonderful
Diana F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Montalvo was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. He was a great listener and took time to explain my problem. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Diana L. B.
Submitted 02/04/21
The receptionist Sylvia, was helpful and lovely as can be. Dr. Montavlo was terrific. He took his time explaining everything I needed to know concerning my foot . I’m a nervous Nellie when it comes to medical procedures. Very compassionate and reassuring he is.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 01/05/21
No wait,pleasant surroundings. Compassionate doctor and office staff.
Alicia G.
Submitted 12/10/20
he is a very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor . he has a charming personality which makes u feel at ease. I would have no qualms about going back if I ever had another foot problem
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Aetna accepted (out of pocket). Please contact our office for more information about insurances or if you do not see your insurance listed. Financing is available for cash patients.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Health First
Health Plus
Healthcare Partners
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Worker's Compensation