Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Fort Hamilton Foot Care

Podiatrist & Surgeon located in Dyker Heights, Brooklyn, NY

91 total reviews

Fort Hamilton Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Hamilton Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Montalvo takes a lot of time to answer any questions and explains everything thoroughly. Great bedside manner!
Gustavo G.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great Experience
Catherine C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Joan M.
Submitted 06/19/22
excellent....timely, efficient and caring.....
Theresa B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a satisfying visit.
Dorinda B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Also his staff was very nice.
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Montalvo was very nice, he took an X-ray of my foot and explained what was wrong I didn’t feel rushed he took his time he was very professional and made me feel at ease great doctor.
Maria C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Waited for about 25 minutes but worth it good dr
Michael T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Montalvo Is personable knowledgeable. He treats people like family. You can’t ask for better than that.
Franklin G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. MONTALOV is the best been going to him for over 20 years
Mathew M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great
Gustavo C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Awesome Doctor great office took me right away on a scale of 1-10 I give it a 15 very pleased with service and care
Luis O.
Submitted 11/18/21
Exelente Dr. Muy comprensible y profesonal. Su consultorio es de muy fasil acceso y muy limpio.
JoAnn L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Doctor was very personable and helpful in explaining my foot problem. Prompt on my appointment time.
Margherite G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very nice, knowledgeable dr. Did not rush me out of office. Thorough as well!
Margherite G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr was wonderful, caring and knowledgeable!! Would go back again if needed without hesitation…
Deshawn V.
Submitted 10/30/21
What a wonderful doctor, wonderful bedside manner. Explained in detail what the problem was and how we would fix it. Overall a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this physician.
Fausto S.
Submitted 09/02/21
I was happy Dr. Montalvo spoke Spanish and took his time to explain what was going on with my feet. I didn’t feel rushed and I would share his info with friends.
Diana F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Montalvo is exceptional. He takes his time and is relatable. Great care
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Major Insurance Providers Accepted. Aetna accepted (out of pocket). Please contact our office for more information about insurances or if you do not see your insurance listed. Financing is available for cash patients.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Health First
Health Plus
Healthcare Partners
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Health Plans
Worker's Compensation